Rest days after paydays always bring me high!

I used Karen Carpenter’s rainy days on Mondays, to substitute some words to describe rest days after paydays, especially when it’s a two-day rest day!

Last night I had a good idea to eat breakfast at a very nice bakery shop at Kitajima. After some errands I went to Papa Beru to make my breakfast an extraordinary one. Analogous to lunch out and dinner out, mine is breakfast out.
2015-11-26-11-17-13_deco

At the store, I took an onion cheese bread, a cheese jam, and a chocolate bread, and a lemon tea. Sorry no pictures of the bread, I’m not into taking photos before eating my food. I’ll try not to forget next time.

Aside from the fact that they all tasted good, it became a lot more special because I was having my breakfast in an unusual way.
 I’ve started my day just right and I feel it will end just fine.
Leave a Reply

